Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
loopylulu79 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Ipswich , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
I'm a down to earth, bubbly, funny, confident and very normal girl who just wants to meet a kind, funny, trustworthy man to have lots of laughs with which will hopefully lead to something special. I'm currently trying very hard to get into the swing of the gym to continue my weight loss mission. My friends are a very important part of my life and I like to spend time with them at the weekend catching up over coffee or having them over for supper. I love to cook and finding someone special would be a bonus as I could try new recipes out on them! I would love to travel more, even around the UK but as usual these things are much more fun when you have someone special to share it with. I'm not the most attractive person to walk the earth, nor am I of supermodel proportions but I firmly believe that if someone can see past this then I have a lot of love to give and love to laugh. Oh god, I think I'm becoming desperate sounding so I'm going to stop waffling now!
about my fling
My ideal man would be someone taller than me, someone who is happy in their life but just misses that someone special to enjoy things with. A great sense of humour is a must as I love to laugh and have quite a sarcastic sense of humour. It all seems so simple written down!!!