Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Lorelle_Lie_Lee Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: West Palm Beach , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: Ask me
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
First off, believe or not i AM NOT a gold-digger. Funny as that may be let me tell you, i don not require much but after dating so many unemployed, broke men i decided what the hell y not? It would just be nice to be with a man that can take me to dinner and i don't have to be the one who pays. So, with that out of the way...Hi i'm Lorelle i am 20 years old but mature beyond my years i'm funloving and a free spirit but not in the slutty obnoxious way that most girls are my age. I have a full time job as a librarian in Wellington. I have my own truck and i love animals. Reading is my drug and i believe in expanding intellect. I love music and movies. I can sit and watch movies all and never get restless. I do have a few extra pounds on me but it's something i am trying to work on. i do have several tattoos and i know that is a big turnoff for most men, so i'm just letting you know.
about my fling
Tattoos are definitely a plus. I'm really not into big partiers because i don't do too well in large crowds so i need a man who can have fun just hanging out or being with me. A man who smells good is a godsend, nothing too strong but a faint lingering smell is ssooo ing sexy.