Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Lori417 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 46 year old Woman
Location: Dunedin , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a sigle Mom of an amazing 17 y/o daughter. I moved here from Chicago about 15 years ago, I am Italian and Polish and love to cook. Looking to meet that special someone that is not full of drama, no judging. I am very outgoing, love to meet new people. Enjoy walks on the beach, boating, motorcycles, hockey, football, sushi, as well as a nice glass of wine but most of all, I enjoy great converstaion and being able to be yourself. I don't sugar coat anything I am who I am and I would hope you would be the same. I enjoy time with friends and family. I can be that girl that throws a pair of jeans on and can get down and dirty just like the rest of them or that girl that can dress to impress. I do not smoke, and would prefer if you didnt, if that is a deal breaker I'm sorry. I love all types of animals, actually right now we have a 5 month old Great Dane puppy. I love spending time with my daughter, she is my world. I don't mind a partner that has children. I love kids. Enjoy "girls" day and if you have a daughter she would be very much welcomed to join us on ours. My daughter is in cheerleading so that's a big priority when its competition time. I think I'm her biggest fan and support their squad 100%.
about my fling