Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lori812 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Colbert , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Computer
Status: Divorced
about me
I am recently divorced and have 2 children. boys ages 14 and 12. I am a computer repair technician and work for myself trying to get my own business off the ground. I am not looking for a relationship at this time. I am looking more for someone to go do things with and if it grows into more fine if it doesnt Im ok with making new friends. I like all kinds of music and like all kinds of movies. Im one of those women who are considered one of the guys. I dont really have any girl friends. I love to laugh and have been told I have a good sense of humor. I am pretty honest when it comes to what I want. I am a bit shy when it comes meeting face to face. I never meet a stranger, but when it comes to meeting on a personal level, I am quite shy. I love passion and kissing. To me kissing is the most crucial foreplay there is. I am extremely clean and have good oral hygiene and expect anybody that I may meet or go out with to be the same. I think the simplest things in life are the best. A walk on the beach at sunset, fishing off an old pier, walking through the woods with no particular destination, etc. I dont need alot of money to be spent on me to have a good time. Good conversation, maybe a cold beer, and lots of kissing and you become my hero!! lol
about my fling
I am looking for a guy preferably younger than me that is very easy going,a good sense of humor, and at least as tall as me. I expect him to be very clean and disease free and who would be willing to drive a little distance because I'm located in a weird area. I am in the southern most part of Oklahoma on the Texas Oklahoma border. I am about 45 mins from Dallas and three hours from Okc and if you are not serious about meeting or if you just wanna cam I'm sorry I am tired of only talking through a computer.