Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lotusflower1969 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: West Molesey , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: French
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Im outgoing and sociable. I have a great sense of humour...a little cheeky somewhat.GRT KISSER lol.... I love many different activities. I am a very spiritual person, a buddhist so love meeting up with buddhist friends, although have many different friends. (I am normal !!!) Love cooking, wine, travel. I love trying new things and dont mind being out of my comfort zone, except theme parks i find them boring !! I love a good chat about anything and everything. I love singing, writing poetry, creative pursuits. I well educated, love culture, love the outdoors, walking in beautiful surroundings, i love music which i cannot be without. Music tastes are very ecclectic, too many to mention, include some chart stuff..love the new "pierced" hit.. Going to the pub for a drink, a meal, cinema, theater, comedy, nights out and in. Having a good laugh. I am a spiritual person so enjoy spending time with like minded people. Cycling, swimming, reading, art. Museums, Galleries. Love holidays abroad, and camping in this country which i have done a great deal. I give a great deal in relationships so want my partner to do the same. PLEASE NO PICS NO REPLY...ATTRACTION IS PHYSICAL....THIS IS NOT BLIND DATE...LOL..
about my fling