Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Lotzofsmiles1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 50 year old Woman
Location: Colorado Springs , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Ask me
about me
I am hoping to find my special someone to share the rest of life making enjoyable memories together. I would like to be friends first and see if we are well-matched. Life must be easy going, it passes too quickly! People enjoy being around me, and I love to have fun. I find humor in most anything. Although I am down to earth and outdoorsy, you'll find that I am classy, elegant, yet easy to please. I prefer to be on the go working part-time while being semi-retired. I'm flexible & selling my home to downsize. I love kayaking, camping, or most anything you can enjoy in the great outdoors. Traveling to a rain-forested ocean beach is my specialty, and I travel nearly for free anywhere (my son is a commercial pilot)! I love dining out, having a beer and bar-b-qing in my back yard, or fixing a healthy meal at home and relaxing. Summer concerts are a must! I love to decorate my home with interesting antiques. I am neat & tidy, but am not afraid to let things go if I can get out & live! Animals and I have a special bond. I have an awesome blind cat that inspires me and an exotic bird that talks & whistles tunes that I teach him. I need to update my photos, as I've lost my double chin with some weight loss, have a great summer tan and darker hair this year....I'll get on that! Most of my goals have been achieved and surpassed, but am always looking for an exciting new experience. I like most all music, but can live without rap! I'm a great country dancer & love to dance to any music. I feel that open communication is the foundation for a good relationship. I am unique because I am the "REAL DEAL" in life. I don't play games & I am a wonderful find if you are wanting to date a genuine, fun-loving, sweetheart of a lady with no baggage! I'm a country girl living in the city. If you are looking for a loyal friend, I'm the one you want to meet. If we hit it off, I'm looking for my soulmate in life, but I'm in no hurry. I am a Christian lady who knows that neither lif
about my fling
I am looking for a clean-cut Christian gentleman with high integrity. You must have a good sense of humor, be honest, & kind, somewhat neat, & very real! No drugs allowed and if you are still connected with you ex, I don't need baggage! If you are into lines, games, or date-em & dump-em type, please don't respond. I want to find someone I can truely trust and believe in! Where is my knight in shining armor & my hero in life?????