Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
louise_mort Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Swansea , UK004 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Single
about me
Hi there I’m a kind, caring, understanding, outgoing, fun & thoughtful person.I do like the paranormal & psychic stuff. I like to have a good laugh with my friends. I enjoy going for long walks with my dog down the by the sea and i do like to go camping that’s when we have got the nice weather. I also enjoy going to gym. I enjoy watching most sports like football, rugby,f1. I am not your typical girl, I do not watch all the soaps I would much rather have a beer and yell at the rugby! I enjoy cooking for everyone and i do have the odd takeaways with a nice bottle and watching a dvd. I go out drinking and socialising with my friends and family most weekends i do like to stay in and watch films on the sofa and just chill out. The music i enjoy are the 80s,90s, R&B, Dance, rock pretty much anything really all depends on the place I am in and the atmosphere! I do enjoy watching some tv like N.C.I.S, all the C.S.I shows. I like my crime drama! family guy rules, I have that kinda humour!! The movies i enjoy. I Hate Fakes,Liars,Players. and i dont do one night stands or just for sex.
about my fling