Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lov2travel Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 65 year old Woman
Location: Kennesaw , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Green
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I am attractive and outgoing. I never meet a stranger and love to meet new people. I am a traveler and have been fortunate enough to see a lot of the world and have some wonderful adventures. I love animals with dogs and horses being my favorites. I still have a very strong libido and I am looking for similar. I share my best friends home in Kennesaw. I have children and grandchildren but they are not my whole world. I love to see them and enjoy seeing them doing well. I have a kind and loving heart and I am honest to a fault. I have great empathy for people who are less fortunate. I am not seeking marriage but would like an ongoing relationship with someone I can have fun and laugh with. I am a very lite drinker and only on social occasions.
about my fling
You are tall and intelligent. I would love it if you had a motorcycle that you love to ride and enjoy just cruising. I would hope to find a man who is sensual and likes to be attentive to the woman he is with. I love men with strong arms and hands. You have to be well groomed. I take care of myself and keep up my appearance; I expect no less from the man I am with.