Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Lov3lyC Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Oologah , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Cassandra, but everyone calls me Cassie. I am 22 and loving every minute of it. I am a full time Psychology Major at Rogers State University and I hope to graduate next fall...I would consider myself a very laid back person, but I can also be very outgoing...and I can get pretty crazy at times! I'm SINGLE, however, if a great guy comes along I'd be up to change that! *wink* I do believe that there is someone out there for everyone!! I enjoy cooking, and shopping and all the other things most girls enojoy doing like mani/pedis, getting my hair done, going out dancing, getting dressed up, and watching sad chick flicks that make me cry! However, I also enjoy relaxing at home with a good movie and even watching sports. The Dallas Cowboys, The NY Mets, and OU are my favorite teams to watch... Also, I love going to my brothers high school baseball and football games. Hanging out with friends is what I do most...anywhere and everywhere!! Im a pretty simple person and get along with mostly everyone. Love me or Hate me...im still going to be ME!!
about my fling
Im looking for someone with a good personality, someone that can keep up with conversation, someone loyal and trustworthy, a sense of humor, and also sense of seriousness, someone who likes to show affection, and of course sexual chemistry is important...