Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
love_mimi Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Newport , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
Hey! I'm Mimi ^_^ I'm fun and free spirited, love being out with friends and finding ways to fill life with as much as I can! I'm happiest at a live, loud gig or discovering fabulous new recipes in the kitchen! Cooking is one of my passions, I'm also into singing and would love to start a band one day - I love music and can't go a day without it, i listen to pretty much everything from metal to classical with everything inbetween. I'm also really into sport - football comes first in my family, but I watch rugby and cricket too... always watch the olympics and love watching the Red Arrows (whether that counts or not as sport i dunno....) I graduated from uni this summer after completing a degree in Graphic Design and I'm now working for a T-Shirt printing company in the UK. I'm living in Newport, working in Cardiff, and all I need now is someone to spend some quality time with, preferably between 22 & 28... and who can keep an adult conversation going... any takers? During the day you'll find me at work most of the week, in T Shirt Print, which I love :), at night, i love a good dance in a club with a few drinks, a loud gig or just sat at home with the house mate and a cuppa! I am: Fun lovin', free spirited, happy go lucky, loud, quiet, big imagination, lots of love to give, big heart, excellent shoe shopper, outgoing, confident, flirtatious, risque, intelligent-ish, funny, musical, loyal, determined, positive, passionate, dedicated to tasks, politically minded, feminist, happy & quirky at best If you think you like what you hear, send me a message so we can get chatting :D
about my fling