Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Loveable2u Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Findlay , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
well Im a 26 yr old mother of 3 beautiful little girls. They are my world and not sure where I would be or what I would be doing if I didnt have them. I attend college full-time and of course Im a full-time mom.. I love every bit of my life. My goals are to get my degree and make a better atmosphere for myself as well as my kids. ( Dont get me wrong we are doing great but could be better). Im not the type of girl who likes to party, I have done that phase of my life and is looking for a great man to settle down with and share the rest of my journey in life with. But I can enjoy a drink now and again.. just not an everynight thing..
about my fling
I would like to find a man that is supportive and caring... one who can be funny as well as be serious.. I like to hang out with friends and have a few drinks every so often but I also like to sit at home with my man and cuddle up on the couch for a movie or just hang out and talk listening to music ... WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this