Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
loveable blonde babe Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Friends first
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 48 year old Woman
Location: Brownstown , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I was born and raised in Michigan. I am the youngest of five....2 boys and 3 girls, but lost one brother 12 years ago to suicide. I got married at 18 and moved to Florida. Had my first child at 21, he is 24 now, but doesn't live at home. Divorced husband after 10 years but stayed in Florida. Had a good job, still got along with ex-in-laws. Then at 30 years old found out I was pregnant with second child by boyfriend. I was depressed, didn't want to start over again but was against abortion. I had a girl this time. so my children are ten years apart, but after I give birth in Florida, I wanted to come home to Michigan because all my family was here I needed their support. My boyfriend, father of my daughter said he would join me.. Well we have been together for 18 years until March 2007. After being unemployed for a year, he left and went back to Florida for a job. We still talk but I don't feel the same way about him anymore. I don't do anything exciting because I can't afford anything. I try to make sure my daughter can enjoy herself more then I ever did as a young girl. I am a bit old fashion and still like the simple things in life. I haven't danced in a long time but if I had a good partner I love to dance and would love to learn some new moves. I like most music, some country and hip-hop but no rap. I hope I am still a romantic person but kind of lost all that in the past years, but willing to relight that fire. I am a little scare to meet anyone off the computer, because people could say anything and until that meeting how well will you know if they told you the truth. I also can not see myself getting involved with someone much younger then me, I guess that is a part of the old fashion person in me. I am not interested in any one my sons age or younger. I don't know if I will ever relocate somewhere but I am not saying that it won't happen. I just have to be sure it will benefit me, and daughter if she is stil
about my fling
Honest, caring, romantic,tall,dark handsome. Not sure of what age of a man I am looking for but at least over 35. Not really picky, but want a good kisser to kiss.