Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Loveable Kayla Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Maquoketa , IA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
Hi, i am 24 years old, have a certificate through college, have a 3 year old son, im a girly-girl but don't mind to get druty sometimes, have my bully buttin & 2 holes in ears priced & top right ear pariced & nose too, easy to get along with, i was raised with respect & honesty, im a laid by woman, like have fun, work out to stay infit! IM NOT A BITCHY GIRL TOO...I WASNT RAISED LIKE THAT OR BROUGHT UP AS A RICH GIRL EITHER....JUST THROUGHT I WOULD SAY THAT!!! THOSE KINDS OF GIRLS THAT DON'T WORK FOR A LIVING & GET MONEY FROM THERE PRENTS...MAN THEY PISS ME OFF....LOLOLOLOLOL! Sports: Swimming, Tennis, Shorting pool, VollyBall, BadMitten, Horse Back Riding, Camping...as long they have a shower there (LOL), hiking, Water Parks, Parks with my son, Boating, Laying out in the Sun (LOL).....
about my fling
What im looking for is...a nice, caring, honest guy, will aspected me and my son, knows what hes looking for/knows what he wants in life...also ready so settle down have a family and wanting to have a kid together in the future!!!! I have been played & used by guys....IM DONE AND READY TO FIND THAT RIGHT ONE TO SETTLE DOWN WITH TO BECOME A FAMILY....so if you are just a guy that plays games, just want one thing or not ready to settle down then dont bother! Thanks!