Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lovebug_fun2011 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Portland , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Danielle. I'm a very happy, outgoing individual who loves to have fun but knows when to stop having fun and just relax, I strive for new things and strive to better myself. I currently am Going to be starting school up again possibly in June to get my bachelors degree in science of nursing so I may because a nurse. I currently am a caregiver and I enjoy that very much. I love all sports...mostly football and i'm a huge blazers fan. My favorite color is green so If you don't like that color..my feelings may be hurt...a little bit, I also have one tattoo in the middle of my shoulders blades of a turtle and a flower in the middle of the turtle, I can sometimes be known as the go to girl when my friends or family have problems and I would do anything for them bcuz I love my friends and my family. if you would like to know more about me don't to hesitate to message me. Thanks and Have an amazing day! :) By the way, I have a brother who doesn't like any men I hang out with or talk to only because i'm his sister, so if you can deal with an over-protective brother whom is a marine then your the guy for me.
about my fling