Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Loveforever81343 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 58 year old Woman
Location: North Weymouth , MA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Artistic
Status: Widowed
about me
I'm a respectable widow who knows how to treat a gentleman. I am an early retired councelor and a current Free-lance Artist. I enjoy walks with my dog, bowling, biking, dancing, swiming and many other activities in order to be healthy and have a beautiful figuire. I retired early because I want to fullfill my desire to travel and be free to release my creative expressions artististicly. Having a compatable man in my life is a very beautiful dream I've wanted for over a year now. I'm patient with the whole prosess....when He comes.... I will know....it will be for always. I am a mom of two grown children....succesfully living on their own. I remain family oriented but I respect their seperate independance by enjoying my own.
about my fling
I a man who's a likenes to me. He should be Foremost a gentlman. He must be open to my lifestyle and have plenty of time to spend with me. Looks are in the eye of the beholder. I see your sole witch has NOTHING to do with superficial nonsence you see out there. If you have a good feeling abot us....I'ts a good start....so maybe your right on.