Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lovehunnie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Sudbury , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hi,I am Kathryn. I am a individual who makes a happy home;I am clean cut and classy;I am a individual who has a dazzling appearance;I have a natural thirst for knowledge; and I am successful in my work and family.I am also fit,polite,trustworthy,caring, and a very honest person.I am currently going to Cambrian College in Sudbury, Ontario. I am taking the Physical Fitness and Leisure Management course.I am in my 3rd year in September.I do my placement at a gym called Curves.I love the gym and sports.Curling is one of my favorites.I am a very fun person and I want to experience new things as well as travel a lot in the future. My passion is to work in the health and fitness industry.
about my fling
I am looking for a guy who: - Doesn't smoke or do drugs - Likes to stay healthy - Someone who wants to travel - someone who wants to be successful - someone who is close to their family - someone who is trustworthy and honest - someone who is caring and romantic - someone who makes me laugh Interests: - camping - traveling -Horse back riding -Picnics - fishing - Water skiing -Sports, Gym -BBQ's -Beach -Hiking -Dancing I am on here because I cant seem to find someone that I am compatible with...so I figured I would try this site out and see who I could meet..:)If you are looking for just SEX dont send me a message and I am not here to play games.Thank you.