Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lovelyeyes88 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Omaha , NE United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications i am an artist, I draw, paint, color, and a lot of graphic work as well. I love to travel and see and try new things, i went to Ireland in march for 10 days and i loved every minute of it and would love to meet some one who love to travel with me. I work out as much as i can by doing fun stuff like hula hooping, belly dance, kick boxing, biking, swimming, running,going to the gym for wights and just plan old dancing to music. I'm a fun person who would love to meet new people, please message me if you wanna know more about me. By the way to everyone...I was miss lead when i signed up for this but the reason i wont leave is bc i like talking to people, but i will not get naked, i will not trade pics, if you wanna talk bc your bored thats great but I AM NO WHORE or SLUT ok thanks :)
about my fling