Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LovelyMel76 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Yuma , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
My Life Motto is "Looking forward to the future, learning from the past and living life to the fullest". I am not one of those girls who has to have the finer things in life, although I like to get dressed up from time to time and shine a little when I do, but I love to get my hands dirty and play like the boys which I enjoy doing most of the time. I love being around good fun people and love to laugh often. I am girl who likes sports and love watching football, college or NFL. I am always true to the orange and blue so GO ILLINI and don't hate DA BEARS! I am divorced with three children. I enjoy spending time with my children and when I am with them find myself laughing as if I was a child myself. I love nature and can spend hours outside. I enjoy watching thunderstorms and love to sit outside on a rainy day to watch the rain trickling or hearing the soft taps of the rain as it hits the ground. When I ponder life I love to take long walks outsides to reflect on the many things life has offered me. I often sit outside during the spring, summer and fall nights looking at the sky full of stars wondering if somewhere someone is thinking the same things that I'm thinking. I love to help people and chose to work in the field of Occupational therapy. I love knowing that because of me someone learned how to walk, talk, hold hands or hug someone, not because I made them do it, but because I was able to show them it was possible through my skills in Occupational Therapy I enjoy hiking, camping, fishing, running, riding horses or quads, off roading or just relaxing to nice conversation surrounded with great friends either cooking out or pulling together a fun game night. I like to dance and love country, swing dancing and two step but can also get down to rock or 80's music. I also like to freestyle to some hip hop and may not be all that good but am not afraid to go out and shake a little
about my fling
I am looking for someone who is kind, compassionate and understanding. Someone who has a life plan and goals. I am hoping to find someone who enjoys life to the fullest but is honest and knows how to find true fullfillment in life. Honesty is most important but someone who is confident in who they are that isn't jealous or dramatic or full of themself but communicates well and isn't afraid to take the bull by the horns and open up a little...if you think this is you then please give me a shout cause I am waiting to hear from you!