Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lovelytraces Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Brussels , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
Hi I just moved back to the area after being out of the country for a couple of years. I've realized that I don't know many people in the area anymore. Therefore, I'm looking to meet new people for friendship, hang outs, dating, etc. I'm almost 23, but mature for my age. So ideally, I'd like to meet someone older than me. I'm recently divorced, just fyi. I'm just getting off my feet again, I have my own apartment and a steady job, but currently no car. I will have a new one shortly, my old one is still in the US. I'm superrr short. Just over 5 feet tall :) I'm BBW. Just saying. I have dark brown hair and brown eyes. I'm just me and that's that. I'm fun and love meeting new people. I tend to be shy at first meeting, and kind of talk a lot for the first hour just to avoid awkward silences. But after that first little bit, I'm pretty outgoing and laid back. I love going out and doing things, but I also love just sitting at home and hanging out. A nice variety of those two things would be nice. I'm not much a drinker, but don't mind others around me drinking. So go for it. I probably have a handful of drinks in a year, total. Just not my cup of tea. I don't smoke or do drugs either. I'm looking for someone laid back. Someone who doesn't care if we go out or stay in, but just wants to spend the time with me. Simple as that. I would love someone who is funny, because I love to laugh! Someone who can be goofy as heck, but also knows when to be serious. Because that's how I am. I don't have many hobbies, since I have been busy starting over and working. But I love to learn new things, so if you have hobbies, teach me :)
about my fling