Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lovemindygirl28 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Edmond , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey My name is Mindy, Were do I start lol I don't like to talk much about my self. but just if you want to know me then just ask me.. but for now here you go! I am very outgoing and laid back, like the outdoors, I love the Arts! Music and writing/playing music and I like watching movies/dinner. I work full time and a lot of hours I been at my job over a year but been with retail over 10 years.I am working twords being a manager soon. I will always make time for my family and friends. I would like to meet someone to be friends with. And maybe more will come from looking for someone that wants to start out slow and build a strong and solid relationship with. I would like for that person to know their not only my lover that they are my best friend. They will know also I'll be by their side be them with whole heartily And you will know you can lean on me and turn to me for anything. But my family and god is #1 and when I get my own family they will be #1 in my life! I love children I spend a lot of time with my niece Pasliee and my god sister they are both under the age of 3. I want someone who has goals in life that is not a push over but yet will work together to do whats best for us, that knows how to have fun and enjoy life, that don't cut themselves down, I need him to love and respect ladies. Just treat me with kindness and love. I like him to be able to go out on the weekends hang and maybe stay home and cuddle! Watch a movie or something. I love a romantic guy! And laid back personality. Doesn't' worry but enjoys his life!I like to meet new people and build them in to a friendship and possibly more then friends when that time come.
about my fling
I am looking for the following: 1. Non Smoker. 2. Has a heart for something in his life rather if that is God or their family. what ever it is they need some heart and love in their life. 3. Someone who is honest and loyal faithful to me. when it's the time for it like being in a relationship. 4. Doesn't curse Like say GD words. or the F word. So not good. 5. likes music mostly rock or country and R&B. I like some jazz.. I like music with the loud base drums. guitar solo's. 6. Someone who knows how to treat a woman! With Respect! 7. Treats me with love and Kindness. 8. I would like him to sometimes would like to spoil me.. buy flowers or gifts with out being told. I hate to tell a guy that I like flowers on my birthday or holidays like V-day.. I like creative ideas for that moment. 9. loves dogs because I have a small dog. love her very much. 10. has goals and dreams for his future.. financially getting ready to where he wants to go in the future. 11. Travel to different place I never been to Los Vegas or Colorado I want to see I want to fly to California . if I could would love to see the world!! 12. I would like to be with someone who wants to by a house and have a wife and kids someday. That's just a few things I am looking for! if you have any questions message me. Thank you for taking time to read the list! ") If you don't mind I would like your list too! later! PS: you don't have to have all of these to talk to me. don't be shy just say Hi!