Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lovemusicsharing4952 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Denver , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Other
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am a 22 year old single mom, stands about 5"5, Light brown hair but I do color it cuz I went to school for it, bluish green eyes. I have piercings and tattoos. I am about average build maybe a little extra depending on how you take it. I have a daughter, so if your not about kids then Im not for you. Looking for someone from 22 to 26 so if that isnt you just keep looking. I smoke cigarettes and do drink sometimes, I like to have fun with my friends, write, listen to music, watch movies, outdoors' person, fishing, working with my hands, try new things, archery, pool, and I love to cuddle and be entirely wrapped up in a man. I don't like drugs, liars, fakes, two faced people, and people who do not get to take the time to get to know true beauty, true beauty comes from within not out.
about my fling
I am looking for a man with goals, is honest, shows affection, loyal, and can always tell me the truth, and be open minded, non judgmental, pure. I want some one affectionate and likes to be held, hold hands, and kiss. I am not looking for a one night stand, or anything of that nature, I want a true loving guy, a relationship, a companion, a best friend, a new beginning. I want a guy to come home to me and love me like I know I deserve. If you think that is you then hit me up. My e-male is love music sharing four nine 52 at gee male dot come