Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LovenLife11 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Marlboro , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Co-habitating
about me
I LOVE LIFE!!....sunny days...waking up in the morning with a purpose...spending time with the people I care about...being there for my family and friends...turning a frown into a smile...looking at the bright side of the picture...i dream of being a complete optimist...I'd definitely rather see that my glass is half full rather then half empty... I am very athletic and love to work out and stay in shape. I play Softball, Volleyball, and Basketball, I love horses and try riding them as much as possible. I have a great sense of humor, and I love to laugh and smile! I'm 5'3" I have blonde hair and deep green eyes. I'm a simple girl and I love the simple things in life... I just can't wait to find someone to share them with!!!
about my fling
"All that I'm after is a life full of laughter..." ~Daughtry WARNING: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its ****ociated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.