Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LovesToDance1981 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Oshawa , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race:
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Separated
about me
First and foremost I am a mother first, my two children are my world. I have a 5 year old son and a 2 year old daughter. I am a pretty laid back individual that enjoys going out on the town once in a while when my schedule permits it. Even though I live in Oshawa I only have one father for my children, im not on crack and im not on any kind of welfare. I can be considered clumsy at times, I LOVE animals, I have 2 cats of my own and thinking of getting a dog in the near future. I love to get into my sweats and a sports jersey and catch the hockey game on the couch. I am kind hearted, the little things in life make me smile and sometimes giggle because I love living life to the fullest. I am not the kind of girl that cares what kind of job you have or how much money you make. I do not keep my significant other on a leash and I prefer not to be on one myself. Like most women I can get jealous but it doesnt consume my life. Halloween is my favorite day besides my children's birthdays and new car smell is my favorite scent (if I could make that a perfume I would). I am looking for a kind hearted man that knows how to have fun when going out, someone who loves children, someone that understands I am a mother first. Also if you are into phone sex, one night stands or friends with benefits please refrain from contacting me. So if you are interested and want to know more leave me a message.
about my fling
ask me