Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LoveThe407 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Orlando , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Co-habitating
about me
I'm a laid-back, fun, college student. I love all types of music and Jolly Ranchers. I'm very into sports and cars; but I'm definitely still a girl. I'm really active in my car club/forum but I'm looking to meet people outside of it. I love going out. I sleep late and stay up all night. I'm Italian and I'm from up North. I went to college when I was 16. I'm almost 21 and pulling the 5th year Senior card...
about my fling
First and foremost, I'm looking to have fun. But be decently mature, attractive and intelligent. I'm hoping to meet someone chill like I am; with no pressure. If we don't like each other..cool. Otherwise, I'm down to see where it goes. I try to be "open-minded" but personal opinion: I like skinny guys with dark hair--always have. And I try to pretend it doesn't matter, but I'm not looking for much older than me. Like 24 max. Not looking for fetish/fantasy kinda crap and not interested in anyone with drama or that is currently in a relationship. Be local. I'm not interested in meeting people across the country. 407/321 only. Last: Yes that is a picture of my car. I love my car. Don't ever expect to be MORE important than my car.