Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LovingLife1031 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 49 year old Woman
Location: Douglasville , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am an engineer working for a major airline and enjoying my new life in Atlanta. I am currently working on my masters in my spare time. There is a sign on my mantle that is my motto for life. It says "Enjoy life,....there's plenty of time to be dead." I've learned to appreciate the good things in my life and to be grateful for them. I've also learned that part of keeping my life happy means to keep it as free of drama as possible. I attend to things that need to be attended to when they need my attention. Then I move on. I don't believe in looking back with regret. Sure, I probably would have done some things different, but I didn't and there's nothing I can do about it now...so there's no need to obsess about it. My children are grown and on their own. They are successful in their lives and they don't need me to bail them out of trouble. We can now move into the friendship part of parenting, and I like it. I enjoy traveling and I enjoy doing many things, but mainly, I enjoy laughing and I like doing so every day. I don't need a man to make me happy or to pay my bills. I'm perfectly capable of doing these things myself. I also don't need someone who isn't honest and just wants to play games. I promise I won't do that to you as well. What I do need is a companion and friend. If you're interested, please let me know.
about my fling