Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lovingmylife Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Milwaukee , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
I am 29 years old and recently divorced. I live in West Allis with my black lab Harley and fat grey cat Rockstar :) I have a stable job that I love and have been with the company for 11 years. I live in a house and just bought a brand new 2010 car. I also have a side business selling makeup....sooooo fellas who wants a facial?? I love life and live it to the fullest. I am here to find someone with similar interests as me. I would love to find someone who knows how to treat a lady with respect. Someone who likes to cuddle and not afraid to show thier affection in public. Someone who will make me laugh and will laugh at my jokes or funny comments I tend to make. They must be caring, trustworthy, funny, honest....etc.....most of all I want to be proud to be able to introduce them to the the family when the time is right. I recently started flying and traveling with in the last year and love it.( No, I am not a pilot lol) I would love to have someone to go on spontanious getaways with weither it's on a airplane, train or by car. I am not interested if you are just going to talk about sex, do drugs, smoke, are bipolar, addicted to pain meds, don't drive, dont have a job,lie about things just to go on a date and dont want kids. These are some of the dates that I have gone on in the past and its a total turn off for me. Another thing is if you dont like what you see not a big deal however telling me over text messages is so immature! I am HUGE with family. I love to spend time with all the kids. I am the proud big cousin that loves to go watch them play thier sports. You can usually find me on the sidelines cheering for them. I am very family oriented and I hope the man I find will be as well. Kids are a huge part of my life although I dont have any of my own. I look forward to finding the right man and settling down someday to have some of my own. Adoption is also something that I am interested in at some point in life. There are so many kids without loving
about my fling