Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Loyalty Resides Here... Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Atlanta , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
FIRST AND FOREMOST NO HOMOSEXUALS!. IF YOU ARE ON THIS SITE JUST TO PAST TIME PLEASE DO NOT MESSAGE ME! I AM NOT LOOKING TO JUST BE ENTERTAINMENT FOR YOU. Hobbies: I don't have a defined hobby per say but things I like to do are shopping, conversating, traveling and hanging with family and friends. Goals and Aspirations: I am a real estate support professional working in a fast-paced environment. My ideal goal would be to climb the corporate letter as Property Manager of Property Management and Purchasing. Yourself: I am a very unique individual simply becuase there's only one of me! And I say this because I believe I should be able to take my man out and treat him sometimes. A lot of women don't catch this concept. There's nothing wrong with showing appreciation. Music: I like rap! Eightball and MJG, Rick Ross, Three Six Mafia yep and that's how it is. I can ride with the best of them! First Date My first date...... Humm I would want to be very nervous, butterflies in my tummy and excited to meet you! My first date is up to that strong, dedicated man that wants to show me a good time, good conversation and what a great man he can be. I'm not very picky or hard to get along with just let the fun and good times roll. I would be happy at a pizza parlor my first date, a loud bar or even in a conservative atmosphere. That first date is always the one that will let you know whether or not you want to see that person again. So make your next move your best move! Now lets' date and make it happen!
about my fling