Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LPStartingFresh Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: California City , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Computer
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a simple 42 yr old woman. I'm not one to cry over a broken nail as I have gotten dirty by setting tile and remodeling various rooms in the home, as well as outside building a retaining wall with bricks. I don't mind getting dressed up to go out and enjoy the evening though. I enjoy dancing now and again. I don't mind riding on the back of a motorcycle but have yet to learn to be the one in control of it. I am not a big sports fan as I don't know who is who. I don't mind watching the Super Bowl each year but do not follow the teams. Going out to party is not what I am looking for as I am not 20 yrs old anymore. I didn't party then so why would I do that now? I don't smoke and only drink socially so unless someone can tell me why partying is so much fun, I don't get it. I am not a social butterfly but do not mind going out to have fun with friends as long as it is not all about drinking. Going out to sing Karaoke has been a fun past time. I want to meet someone to become friends with and if something develops from that friendship, then it was what God intended. I believe I am a fun person to be around. At least my 3 friends think so. hehehe Some say I have a good sense of humor. When I become someone's friend, I am usually a friend for life. I love to attend church and God is a big part of my life. I am very family oriented and love spending time with my 3 yr old grandson. I have 2 girls who are both over 21 yrs old. I love to spend time with family and friends having BBQs and get togethers. However, I don't mind spending quiet time at home with a good book or movie. It would be nice to have that special someone next to me during those times although I don't require it. My favorite thing is to go to the movies but I am open to going more places and being adventurous trying new things. I can handle most music but cannot stand anything that I cannot understand the lyrics. I watch most types of movies but have a difficult time with the horrors.
about my fling
I am looking for someone who is not embarrassed to hold my hand in public or put his arm around me to show affection. I am hoping to find someone who enjoys some of the same things I do but who may also introduce me to new things as well. I also hope to be able to introduce him to new things. Someone who is honest, has God in his life, has integrity, is fun, and looking for a possible lasting friendship is what I am looking for in a man. Also looking for a man who puts God first, who is musically inclined, likes to go out to the movies as well as stay in for movie night, enjoys family functions, likes to go dancing, who is intelligent, honest, trustworthy, faithful, confident, outgoing, computer literate, not afraid to show affection, a fun guy who has a sense of humor, and someone who enjoys adventure (riding horses and/or motorcycles, hiking, water fun, camping, etc). I like to draw, sing, go camping, ride horses, play games, and more. I would like to travel but have not had the opportunity to do so. If you are looking for something of a "one night stand," I'm not the one you are looking for so please move on. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If interested, you can find me on Facebook as I like to have one location for contacts. My picture will match Lynette.