Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lucielizabeth Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Cheney , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am very outgoing around people I know, but I can be very shy at first. I love music in all forms from Country, Hip Hop, Lighter Rap, Dance, Oldies, Rock, Alternative....basically anything but Classical Music. I am quite the movie critic, my favorites being Comedy and Horror. I have never been married although I have been engaged and know how to handle a serious relationship. I have no children at this time, but would like to have some in the future with the right person. I love camping and fishing and am not afraid to get dirty as I grew up on a ranch, but I can also get all dolled up for a night out with the girls. I am looking for someone who isn't in to games. They hurt, and I have been through enough of them. I don't need someone who wants me to support them, I did that in my last relationship and I don't plan on doing it again. I want someone who has goals in life, and isn't going to just settle. I believe a relationship is supposed to be a partnership where each person gives 100% to make it work. I would love to find someone with similar interests, who likes to have fun, doesn't take life to seriously but knows when it's appropriate to be serious, and who is open to see what could happen.
about my fling