Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lucky_box Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Prior Lake , MN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
Hey there peoples I'm EJ or Liz (which ever you prefer) For the most part I'm pretty laid back, but i have a lot of drive to do something amazing with my life, i just don't know what that is yet. I love the outdoors and everything about it. I go camping all the time in the summer as well as fishing, that's a must. But i also like to go downtown, I really like live music, very big into concerts and music in general. I like all kinds, not a huge fan of country, but there are some songs i like. I really like to read, I'm a little bit of a bookworm. I am currently employed, but i am looking for another job to go along with the one i have. So if you have any questions, just ask. But be warned I'm a pretty brutally honest person, so try not to be too shocked :P
about my fling
Well. . here goes. I am searching for a good man, aren't all women though, lol. I would really like my guy to be sweet, caring, down to earth, and has some drive in life. It would be a plus if he liked the outdoors and going adventuring. But also likes to just relax at home and do whatever.