Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Lucky Irish87 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Fort Walton Beach , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh. I hardly ever get offended over anything but I do have my limits and an Irish temper that flairs up from time to time. I have no tolerance for ignorant people or high school games. I dont drink very often, if I do I usually reach for a beer and I don't smoke. I love tattoos and piercings. For the most part, I'm pretty easy going and laid back most of the time, unless I'm driving (I really hate most FL drivers) I'm pretty much a nerd at heart. I'm a huge movie buff. I love to read and I'll read just about anything I can get my hands on. I still play Mario Brothers when I get the chance. I love to cook for other people. Most weekends I can be found hanging out with family and friends throwing a bbq in the backyard. I love being outdoors (weather permitting). Swimming, hiking, camping, fishing, etc.
about my fling
I'm looking for someone who's intelligent enough to have a conversation with and a good sense of humor because I'm a complete smart ass ;) They say opposites attract but I'd like to find someone who likes at least some of the same things that I do. Anything else you want to know just ask :)