Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Lucy Webb Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 58 year old Woman
Location: Los Angeles , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I love music concerts especially outdoor concerts in the summer, e.g. Playboy Jazz Festival, and Long Beach Jazz Festival. I also enjoy walking, going dancing, going to the movies, going out to dinner, and going to the beach, going shopping, playing pool, communicating and being totally honest.. I love action packed, karate, scifi, drama and love stories movies. My favorite TV show is Dexter. Favorite books are As Alive, So Dead and Many Lives, Many Masters. I’m a diehard Lakers fan. I enjoy having sex on the regular, going dancing and music concerts most of all. I dream of someday retiring and becoming financially FREE. My best Features are my smile and personality. I truly believe that in our lives, all that is, is the result of what we have thought. I am 5`3", 110 lbs. I live in Los Angeles' mid-Wilshire area. I also enjoy reading and learning new things. I work at home doing internet marketing: I try to plan my life because I realize one can never be successful without a plan. And, when my motivation starts to run low, I turn and look in the mirror to see the person who is responsible for the quality of my life. I'd like to meet someone who is fun loving and a true gentleman, someone who is energetic and has a great sense of humor. He has to be goal oriented and constantly seeking ways to make a better lifestyle for himself and his love ones. He does not have to be religious, but definitely spiritual with a caring heart, someone who is loving and affectionate. Could that be you? I hope so.
about my fling