Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LucysLife2011 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Seattle , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
So my name is Lucie :) I thing for unusual music, though I don't find it unusual. I am going to school to be nurse, I want to work in an ER. I am chill, laid back. I love to read and watch tv. I have recently gone back to working out every day. :) I am from a huge family. I have 4 blood siblings and a step-sister along with my besty Jenny we are very close. :) Live Long and Prosper. I am a huge Treky. But It's all about tng :) for those of you who dont know which one that is it's Star Trek Next Generation. I want to get back into dancing. I danced a little when i was younger. And got back into bout 3 years ago. Then we moved and I started college. But i want to be a nurse. I am looking into becoming an EMS first that way i can be sure if that's what i want to do. I want kids 3 to be exact. I want to be a better mother than mine was to me. Its so clique but i dont care. I want my kids to be able to talk to me and realize i make the rules. :) But that would happen in a perfect world and lets face it we dont live in one and probably never will. Sad but true. I moved out of my parents house about 6 months ago and now live in Des Moines Wa. Over by the airport :). I am not working at the current moment but I will be soon, hopefully... I REALLY LIKE..... Rock Climbing. Reading. Cleaning. Lol see told u i am a dork. I love school, so i guess i am good at school. I graduated two years early from HS. :) I am a nerd. Listening. Caring. I have a compassionate heart. I am a giver. I love to be there for people. I do my best to make sure all my friends know i love them so much. My best friend who is on here but i dont know her thingy on here. She lives in Cali where i grew up and i love her like my sister :) She is the one I mentioned above.... :) Books: Crank. Number the stars. Sword of truth. Picture perfect. The perfect shot. and a lot more.... Movies: Juno. Osama. Girl with a Pearl Earring. The Lives of Others. The black Balloon. Bella. PS I love You. Shooter. The Gam
about my fling
i want a kind and honest man. One who doesn't mind that I will never be in single digit pants. I am a Latina woman and I am proud of that. I want a man who will inspire me to get back down to my healthy weight. I want a man who will respect me and show me off, treat me like a queen. I want an educated man, since I am also going through to further my education. As for weight, hair color and all that other stuff that women like to get so detail oriented about I do not mind what you look like, as long as you are confident and charming and real about who you are everything else will fall into place. I treat my man with respect and love. When i date someone I date them with all my heart. I throw myself into a relationship since we only have one life to live, I try to love as much as possible. And when I find the man that i will spend the rest of life with, I will know. Hope to hear from ya'll soon :)