Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lunartemptation Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Soccer mom outside, Slut inside
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Auburn , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Divorced
about me
PLEASE BE WITHIN AN HOURS DRIVE! DONE WASTING MY TIME DRIVING TO HELL AND BACK FOR NOTHING BUT PROMISES THAT END IN BS! ME: 34, will be 35 on the 16th. That makes me an Aries. I am on in every regard except for the love of money. I don't hate it or like it. It's just part of life. If we could go back to the straight bartering system, I'd be happy with that. Don't go out much (bar scene to meet men is not my thing). Thought I'd give this a try. Enjoy concerts (music taste is primarily rock/metal but enjoy all), dinner-pizza and beer or PF Changs, whiskey and wine make me frisky..., ask for more. I moved to CA in 1999 after a divorce. About a year after being here, I met someone and that ended back in 2003. It took me some time to figure out just who I am, where I am going and what I want. That path has not ended, nor do I expect it to ever end. That is what life is about after all. Musical loves: I love music. My collection ranges from the seldom listened to (bach, beethoven, perry como) all the way to the often listened to (The Beatles, CCR, Seger, ABBA, Fleetwood Mac) to the I always listen to (Sabbath, Manson, and my FAV OF ALL TIME, Type O Negative). Things to do: Swimming, hiking (not like extreme...american river confluence area in auburn is good for me), going to reno to gamble, tahoe to just be in tahoe, the ocean, museums, 4x4ing, CONCERTS, fishing, boating, reading, horseshoes, volleyball....most anything that doesn't involve eating a bug or skydiving.... Political Stance: I am all over the board. Depends on the situation. For example, I can't say if I am for or against abortion. However, I DO feel a man should have more say in the matter. I think Bush is a genius ONLY BECAUSE he tricked us all. I do drink socially, light smoker, 420 friendly, Sex is very important as is chemistry.
about my fling
What am I looking for: Not sure, more than sex but sex is required. I know..I want...to be irresistably desired by one for all time by one. Like some of the same things I do..and maybe more (I wish to do things with my partner). DO NOT BE ALL MUSCLE AND NO MERIT..please have a brain. Somewhat attractive (I tend to be drawn to men with dark hair and blue eyes) Be funny...be able to laugh at yourself Be someone that enjoys going OUT BE someone that is employed AND DOES NOT LIVE WITH MOM AND DAD!!!!!!!!!!! Have a soul and be willing to share it. Please be between 35 and 45. No younger, no older. Good conversations, hanging out, great sex with the right man.