Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
luvinglife729 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Philadelphia , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
So to begin I am new to this whole dating and meeting people online thing. I am so not used to writing about myself, although I do love to write. So, I am more of a homebody, which is one reason why I am putting myself on here. I am not into the whole bar scene. I do not think it is a good way to meet people. I am also not the most forward person. I have a hard time just going up to a guy and introducing myself. I do enjoy getting dressed up and going out occasionally either to a bar or a night club or to go out to eat. I love learning new things and meeting new people. I would describe myself as being intelligent, witty, compassionate, genuine, confident, open-minded, spontaneous, energetic, not high-maintenance. I also have pretty sarcastic sense of humor and I like making people laugh. I am a fun-loving person to be around. I am always laughing and having a good time. My favorite quote is 'Laughing is the closest distance between two people.' I also am an easy person to talk to because I am a good listener. I like to live everyday to the fullest and make the most out of my life. My ultimate goal is to eventually get my degree in Sociology with a minor in marketing. I also love to go running. Running has been a big part of my life since I was very young. I run in a half-marathon every year and a couple of other races throughout the year. Running for me is an outlet to let go of things that are stressing me out in everyday life. It makes me feel like I am flying and no one can touch me. I started playing soccer at a very young age and I still love it. I also love going to concerts and I like pretty much anything from country to alternative to R&B. I love all animals and I have one cat and he is my baby. I love to go to the movies or stay in and watch a movie. My favorite movies right now are Slumdog Millionaire, Avatar, The Blind Side, The Dark Knight, Up, The Hangover, and 21. I like to watch most sports, especially football and baseball. I really like the Ph
about my fling
My preferences for a guy would be someone who is honest, insightful, sensitive, athletic, down-to-earth, thoughtful, sense of humor and easy-going, but I am not really looking for a guy who has certain characteristics and personality traits. I am looking for a feeling and not a particular person. I am looking for a connection. I am looking for someone who I will look forward to being with the next time. I know this sounds cliche, but I am looking for someone who gives me butterflies every time I see the person. I want someone who I can be myself around and not have to worry that they are judging me. And it would help if they could make me laugh and are a hopeless romantic. I do not judge a book by its cover and I am very open-minded. Like I said in my headline, I am looking for heart appeal first and foremost. I am a good girl looking for a good guy with a good heart that can be my best friend as well as a romantic partner. I am looking for someone who I can be silly and goofy with. I am looking for someone who wants to naturally progress into a long-lasting committed relationship. I am looking for someone who I will fall more in love with everyday. I am looking for that special someone who could be the potential love of my life. I am looking for that one person who will take my breath away.