Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
luvn3810pnties Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I give great head, very experienced in "deep throat"
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Philadelphia , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I haven't done anything like this before. I am just looking for a friend, nothing more. Just someone who I can talk to, hang out with, and if something happens, then I guess it does. I like to go to the mall, talk on the phone, hang with friends, cruise, listen to music, sing, dance, party, go to/watch hockey games, movies, just have a good time. I don’t know what else to say. Drop me a note with a personal email address and I will get back to you ASAP.
about my fling
I'm looking for a person that's like me....honest, fun, humorous, sweet, has a kind heart, hardworking, and somebody that I can get along with. I'm not into the looks to much, as long as your like me, and a person that I can come back to. I'm recently divorced, and not seeking a relationship at this time. Right now I'm just seeing what's out there, and have fun with it, and if the moment comes for a relationship then it'll come. Please no couples, married or same sex people. I'm a straight single one on one person.