Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
luvsoutdoors Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Can you keep up with me?
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Olathe , KS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
There's always more than meets the eye........I am a very honest, intelligent, caring person and do not like lying to people. I believe there is good in all people, and I look for that. I am also a romantic, and believe there is someone for everyone. I enjoy the outdoors and all it has to offer and don't mind traveling to see new people, places or things. There's not much I don't enjoy. I am also just as comfortable being indoors. I like most genres of music, movies and books. I enjoy cooking and being cooked for. I do have 2 children, not living with me, both over 18. I don't need to be wined & dined to enjoy time with someone. I value time spent more than anything else.
about my fling
I am looking for an LTR, although casual dating or friendship would be nice as well. I really am looking for someone who is honest, caring, shares many of the same interest, and takes me for who I am & accepts me for it. A blend of the good man/bad boy would be preferred. I've seen the extremes and a middle ground would be nice. I am NOT looking for intimate encounters. I would like to start out chatting through the site first, then meet in person and see where it goes from there. Preferably in the 30-50 year age range. If you're interested drop me a line. I try to respond to all e-mails as soon as I can. Would like to hear from you. :) If you are already seeing someone, and wish to contact me, please wait until you are completely free. Thank You