Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
luvvinlife88 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Hawks Nest , AS002 Australia
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
WHY HELLO THERE *smiles and waves* ! So you have obviously stumbled across my profile for a reason and fingers crossed we have that same reason in common! On that note, I just want to state I'm not here for "fun" .. I'm here searching for a long term relationship! So hit that little back arrow on the top left hand side of your screen if thats the only reason your here! ^_^ I'm pretty easy going when it comes to hobbies and interests. I'm willing to try anything at least once as long as it's not like swimming with sharks or touching a fish, snake or lizard lol. When I manage to get free time I enjoy having some wine, hanging with friends and family, watch a movie, listen to music, sew, go for a walk or swim, skiing, going for random drives, sleeping and feeding my addiction to Facebook and texting! he he .. I have PLENTY more to say but if I say everything, there's going to be no need for you to contact me which would defeat the purpose *pokes out tongue* ! SOoO .. If you would like to know more I would love to hear from you! ;o)
about my fling
*thinks hard* .. To be honest, I don't have a long or complicated check list. As long as you ARE actually male lol, meet the age requirements and your a genuine outgoing guy. I'm happy to get to know each other ^_^