Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
luzianahottamale Want to meet this member?
Join now!
going to the clubs this weekend
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Shreveport , LA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
ok i'm changing this up a little bit... yea i'm a nice sweet innocent girl but i refuse to let guys walk all over me. if you're a player then just click the little x in the right hand corner because you're wasting your time. if you've read this far and you are still in the game then here are some things to know about me: i love my family dearly and would do anything for them. i am very out going but can be shy at first. when you get to know me i am the hit of the party. i love sports and i enjoy playing them all. i play softball, volleyball, and golf. i love hunting and horse back riding. i also love my animals so much and enjoy spending time with them whenever i can. i also enjoy kids seeing as how i have a 2 year old baby sister and i work at a daycare/gymnastic/tumble/tae kwon do place. lol. i'm a country girl and love to be outdoors. any other questions please don't hesitate to ask. :)
about my fling
someone funny, smart, sweet, affectionate, and someone i can actually have great conversations with. i'm mature for my age and need a mature but fun guy.