Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LVMY4X4 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Auburn , NH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Finance
Status: Single
about me
So, if you haven't figured it out yet, the site you're on is a database of singles that think they joined a certain site such as fling. Depending on what site you think you joined, they put that banner at the top of the screen. I am not on the fling site. Please do not message me if that's what you're looking for. Thanks. I am a mature, driven, organized, responsible, practical, intelligent, analytical, honest, loyal, inquisitive, established, confident, positive, VERY affectionate, happy, family oriented, maternal, driven, independent, fun, polite, country, classy, all American girl next door with a wild side that loves to cook, love love LOVE to dance (all kinds from hip hop club music to ballroom), drink good wine, beer or whiskey, snowboard, travel, four wheel, get my truck muddy, listen to all kinds of different music from Sinatra to Skynyrd to Trace Atkins to Rhianna (you should see my Pandora stations, 36 and counting), and take care of those I love in return of being taken care of (I have a very nurturing personality). I am very versatile and there are many sides to me that may surprise you. Just remember things are not always as they appear...
about my fling
I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A HOOKUP. Keep moving if you are. It's not my style. I am looking for my counter-part; my level-headed, thoughtful, adventurous, goofy, reliable, strong (emotionally and physically), humble, fit, smart, affectionate, financially and mentally stable, rugged, blue collar white collar country sophisticated, city gentleman (if that makes sense to you) that will keep me on my toes, has been places and has plans to do more, likes to cook or could at least show an interest, has good family values, can make me laugh as much as I'll make him, loves life, believes the glass is always half full and that you make your own, is handy and mechanically inclined, loves animals and kids, and knows how to treat a woman. I am looking for my rock and my protector. I like a man that can take care of things. I feel like I am a strong individual and need someone just as strong if not stronger. I am not looking to be someone's better half... I want to be better because I'm with someone and vice versa... I want to be with someone that can show me a thing or two and I can reciprocate. The traits I've listed are HUGE qualifiers for me. Don't try to be something you're not. If you don't fit most of these then I will not be interested. Some people know what they're looking for and some don't. I happen to have a really good idea. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this".