Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Lyss_0101
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:20 / Woman
Location:Warrensburg, Missouri
Height:63
Body Type:Athletic
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorBrown
RaceWhite
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
Income<25
ProfessionStudent
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

My name is Alyssia. I am a full time student at the University of Central Missouri and am going into my Junior year. I have a house with 2 of my best friends and the cutest Husky named Kio (who belongs to one of my roommates but I claim him as mine too lol). I am studying to be a Dietitian. I really want to work with babies and children, so my goal is to get a job with WIC after graduation and enter into my internship later. Some things about me: I have a lovable personality; I am kind-hearted and I truly care about other people, which is why I want to become a Dietitian; I love to help people. I am usually pretty shy at first, but after I get to know someone and trust them a little more I open up and gradually keep doing that the more I get to know them. I've had so many disappointments in the past that it really does take a lot for me to fully trust that someone is going to be there for me. I love to sing (especially country music but I listen to pretty much everything). I have actually auditioned for American Idol which was an amazing experience. Some of my pet peeves are: bad sportsmanship, slow drivers lol, and not following through with promises. I also don't like facial piercings, smoking, excessive drinking, and liars. What I'm looking for: A guy who is trustworthy, looking for something real, and can treat a lady right. I love athletes; I don't think I could date someone who doesn't love the gym as much as me. I used to compete in gymnastics, volleyball, and track so I was and still am a very active person. Someone who is educated and is goal-driven. If you're not working to better yourself in life, then that is a major turn-off for me. I'm looking for something REAL. So if all you want is 'an intimate encounter' I'm not the girl for you.

about my fling

I need someone athletic, fun to be around, knows what they want, and caring. I usually date tall guys, but am not opposed to shorter ones, but I don't think I could date someone that doesn't like the gym as much as I do. I'm an outgoing person, so I need someone who matches my personality. I don't date older than 25, so if you're older than that, do NOT message me.