Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LydiaMS Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: York , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Well,I love having fun,and I'm going into College to be a Nurse. I might not be the prettiest girl in the world but I have a great Personality,I love kids and animals,I love helping people and comforting them,but sometimes complaining gets on my nerves. I am goofy but serious when needs to be. I love music,can't live without my music and I sing and dance. I'm pretty laid back,Love Mexican food,popcorn and cheese sticks :P I don't describe myself as country,goth,punk,etc. I love different things.So..Just get to know me :)And please don't judge my hair or weight. My hair,Iit's a chemical imbalance in the brain that causes stress and it leads to pulling of the hair. I am trying to stop so please think beyond that. My weight is it if you don't know what that is,I'm trying to lose the weight now,so please think beyond that as well. I get called a lot of names for these two things,and I've never had a boyfriend because of it.
about my fling
I just want a guy that's nice,protective,has goals in life. Romantic a bit,not too much lol. Uh.. Someone who isn't serious all the time,but serious when need to be.