Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lydilove Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Newmarket , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Islander, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
Well I'm a little shy at first, but once I get over that I'm actually very outgoing and talkative. I love animals, especially my dog Jasper and I actually dream of owning my own specialized dog shop one day. I have a sense of humour and I love to laugh, I enjoy walks, hikes and adventures. I don't smoke, I don't do drugs and I don't want kids. But before I sound like a total square I do drink socially. =P It seems like this site is full of Gold Diggers... Well I guess with a name like richmen what can we expect? Honestly, I'm just looking for someone who can take care of themselves financially. I wont ask you to help me with my bills or my debts or to buy me things. I'm just tired of dating guys who pretend to be men but then can't pay their rent. I always feel like I'm writing some sort of cover letter when ever I fill out an about me section. Really, I'm a sweet, energetic young woman, if you want to know anything about me just ask, I'll answer honestly.
about my fling
I'm just looking for something slow right now, I've gotten myself into too much trouble with taking things too fast and I think its time for me to slow down a bit. I'm looking for someone who can share some common interests or introduce me to some of theirs as I'm always ready to try new things. Someone who's nice, funny and most importantly honest. I'm easy going and easy to please. You would have to be intelligent, fun and know the difference between their, there, and they're. :)