Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lylasmommy11 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Spring , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Divorced
about me
Well I guess I will start with I am Donnielle', I am a single Mom of a 3 year old little girl, and I am assistant pre school teacher and a teacher for 6 and 7 year olds. I listen to Country Music, and I like texas country music too. I enjoy going out sometimes when I can, and I like just staying home sometimes too. I am very laid back, and definetly my own person. I work hard for the things I have though every thing may not be the best i have worked for it. I am having Surgery in early August to help with the weight lose process i have been working on. I have noticed about 7 out of 10 of the profiles i read on here all the guys wants a FIT girl. I am active, but I am not fit to say today, I will be. I love Fishing, hunting, Four wheeling, Swimming, working on cars, Camping and being at the beach. I dont know what else to say, so if you would like to ask me something please do.I am myself, If you dont like that I am country, and I would much rather get my hands dirty working on a car or in the yard then being all permpted and pressed I am not the girl to message, I Do clean up well, But I dont wear fancy High dollar cloths, and I am most comfortable in my Boots, Jeans and a tank top. I love Flip flops or being bare foot too, I do wear dresses too when its the right time. I love cooking!!
about my fling
I hate red roses, Fake People, and people who play stupid mind games, I am not into messaging all about sex, if you dont speak English dont leave a message, Honestly and I know it may sound dumb to everyone but though I am not Skinney and Gorgeous, I am not into Man that are huge, Black, Middle eastern, and guys who claim they like kids, and tell me they cant be around if i have my daughter. I hate the YANKEES, and I am not a huge fan of new york accents, I love accents Just not that one. Not saying that will make or break it. I want to meet someone that i can hang out with, that can be a friend, and see what happens. Someone i can talk to and that is honest, who i can go out with and trust to get me home safely. Now with that said, I do like to have Sex, and I am not saying it will never happen, or that I am looking for a friend that I wont be sleeping with. I am just saying i ma not looking for someone to move in and me start doing their Laundry and cooking for them every night. Thats a process that i dont want to happen in the first night, week, or month