Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LyndseyH1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Glasgow , UK003 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
I dislike having to write about myself, because i never find the right things to say. It's like I have so many things I want to type out in my head but when I reach the keyboard they seem to hide. I struggle how to convey myself without making me sound like i'm trying to hard. I intend to make music my life, because that's exactly what it is for me. I sing, write lyrics, play guitar and I, the lead singer of a band. Music is my everything unhealthy as it may sound and I know that its all i'm ever gonna know. I love everything, because my music taste really is that diverse. I'm a pessimist, an introverted extrovert, a bit of weirdo and one of the nicest people you could ever meet. I have a lot of opinions and beliefs and i'm not afraid to express them if the opportunity arises. The future excites me, but its also very daunting. My sexuality is fluid and I dislike having to be labeled when it comes to who I am attracted to, and ultimately who I fall in love with. I hate when people refuse to realize that we are all born with the capability to love whoever we want and that its perfectly ok. I cant wait to share life with someone one day, and I hope I meet them soon. I love the idea of love and i wont settle until im the reason someone goes to bed at night smiling, and the smile when they wake up. I have a very big thing for tattoo's and I plan on getting a fair few of them. The thought of wearing my heart literally on my sleeve is wonderful.
about my fling
Come chat? I dont bite, honest :)