Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LynnO5 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Seymour , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Legal
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey there I am a single mom of 2 beautiful little girls! I am very independent, I have my own house 2 vehicles pay my own bills etc. with no help. I am good friends with my ex husband so there is NO drama in my life at all. I am looking for a solid long term relationship not something that will last a month or two then peace out. I am a very confidant woman as well as out going, I have no problem saying what is on my mind at any given time. Now don't get me wrong I'm not some rude person at all i just stand for what I believe in. I love to cuddle, kiss, hold hands, and all the loving stuff in public. What I am looking for in a guy is someone that doesn't smoke at all that is a MUST!!! No drugs what so ever! Someone tall with a stocky build-not muscular necessarily but someone big enough that I can wear their t-shirt to bed. I am a curvy girl, I like my curves and am very comfortable with myself. I'm attracted to bald guys mainly. You must have your own place, job, & car! So are you up for the challenge? My hobbies include taking walks with my kids and my dogs, watching UK basketball, going to the dirt track races, Going muddin or four wheelin, I love watching Colts football and getting all worked up. My kids play soccer and I am the loudest mom out there, they also like to do all the above stuff with me...they are tomboys :) We like to fish, hunt and go camping and are not afraid to get some dirt up under our nails. So if you think you would like to meet with me just send me a msg and lets chat :)
about my fling