Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lysh-san Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Aldergrove , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, Japanese
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm a very outgoing person, who enjoys human interaction, I'm always up for hanging out weather it be to go for a coffee (mhmmmm timmies), or a walk, I have a very unique sense of humor and not everything I say comes out the way I mean it to, but that is apparently one of my charming characteristics. I love anime mostly the shoujo kinda, and if you don't know what that means that's ok, I think people having different interests is a good thing, but... if I had to be with someone who has the same interests as me I would hope they like cars, going on drives just for the hell of it, timmies coffee, camping, outdoors kind of things, and hopefully atleast accepting to the thought of hunting seeing as everyone in my family has their firearms licence. I like all sorts of music, and listen to everything from country to rap to 80's rock, the only music I dont listen to is jazz, I think it was b/c I had a bad experience in dance class. I've just got out of a long-term relationship and I would like to meet some new people, I'd like to take it slow, but I believe you should take life as it comes. I just moved back to my hometown, and am happy I did ^_^
about my fling