Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Other, Meet in person
My Details
Age / Gender:45 / Woman
Location:Los Angeles, California
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorGreen
Marital StatusDivorced

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Born & raised in L.A I moved to NY after college & kept going living in Italy, Greece, Croatia, Toronto, Miami, NY, & SF, re-landing in L.A. 9 yrs ago. Communication is key; I want to meet someone I could talk to, with no fear of insecurities or judgment, who can also be my best friend & companion. I’m an amazing gourmet cook of intl foods. Ive driven cross-country 5 times solo. traveled thru former yugoslavia during the ethnic conflict war in the 90's. Seeing a war happening is unreal. In Aug. 2001, I began an around-the-world trip for 14 months, week 6, 911 happened, I was in Crete, Greece, wondering what the hell am I going to do now. i am a woman with curves without the drama and a splash of cayenne pepper, lol. i prefer a sense of humor, and try to stay clear of the angered mind of anyone. one of my most favorite things to do is travel of course, but also, taking a beach chair, a burrito, chips and salsa, bottle of wine around 5p or so, going to the beach watching the planes take off including good conversations. :) dream trip - fly to nova scotia, then road trip down the eastern seaboard, stopping in maine, boston, ny, hyannis port, off of delaware (and scuba dive through the old red birds aka old ny subway cars dumbed there),virginia, atl, orlando, miami, and flying out of key west.

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.