Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mackenzie_bragg53 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Gainesville , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Well.. The name is MacKenzie im 18 and yea i know im a youngin :) I love to smile.. ALOT. I love to be around my baby sisters and family and friends. Im the oldest of 5 girls.. (yes my parents are divorced) I love the outdoors. I hunt, fish, ride quads, snowboard, and im not scared to get dirty or greasy.. and pretty much anything to do with wheels and dirt (4 stroke or 2 stroke) :) Iv seen alot and i want alot. But iv learned that wants wont hurt you and what iv seen only makes you stronger. I currently live with my grandparents because no where else feels like home unless its my cabin.. (my get-away). I want something thats going to mean something and not mess with my emotions. I give mostly everyone a chance especially if you treat me right and want me for me. Yea im tall and i have meat on my bones. Im not one of those skinny girls.. (sorry if you like them.. move on if you cant accept me) Im not usually quiet unless its an awkward moment or just simply nothing to talk about. Im the funny one of my small circle of friends. I know ALOT of people but few are close to me. I have only 4 "girlfriends" and we all have something in common.. we HATE DRAMA and the girls that have it. The rest of my friends are mostly guys :) sorry.. but im not with them all the time im mostly with family :D Im currently finishing up school and working out of state doing the one thing that i love and thats snowboarding. Im a snowboard/ski instructor and i love it ;) after i finsh school i plan on going to tech school and getting RN or Dental assistant degree. Im really good at being myself. I mean yea there are other things like cooking and sports and stuff.. but being myself is all you need. I have an awesome personality and i hate being down.. I love to be the funny one and make people laugh. Ill be your bestfriend until you really give me a reason to not like you. Books: sorry dont read... Movies: Most of Adam Sandler movies Music: I? ALL MUSIC! Food: Southern Comfort Food, Deer, Buffa
about my fling