Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MaD32Bl0v3d43V3R Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Saint Louis , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
right about now in my life i think that i have a stable life.i have a job, i am in school, and i have a roof over my head. i am the kind of WOMAN that is in control of herself and knows her part in life. i feel like even if i am with a MAN i feel that i should be independent. it might be stuborn but i like to make my own money and know that i have pride in everything that i own. I tend to call myself " Miss Independent." Just Braging!
about my fling
okay im not even gonna lie to you........ im a woman i dont exactly know what i want. all i can tell you is what i like and if you can give me that plus more than your my fling. i love sex and a lot of it. i love men but lately i have really been attracted to women. im not to good with the simple thing. even though im here i do have standards and morals..... this is the best and not everyone gets this. right about now im living life saying that if it doesnt benefit me im not going to do it. idk i might sound stuck up but its the truth and im not gonna change it.... respect my realness or get off my profile.... :)